High Adventure Games

Meaty Gaming Goodness from the creators of Aega Mythea, HAGIS, and Shadows of Reality

BattleWang: Be Afraid…

Posted by Adaen of Bridgewater on January 8, 2007

I saw an ad for this on the Google ad banner on Johnn Four’s RPG Tips site….a most excellent site, I might add. Anyway, I laughed a good long while about the BattleWang site. Note, I didn’t actually play the game, register, or really get too far past the welcome screen, but let me tell you…I did laugh at the concept. Your mileage may vary.

~Adaen of Bridgewater, High Adventure Games

Leave a Reply

 
