The Stars Over Mestea

One of my fellow members (Maurice Forester) at the YahooGroup that’s dedicated to the old Bard Games “Atlantean Trilogy” has an excellent writeup for his short ( but sweet) campaign “The Stars Over Mestea” on his website:

Mestea

It makes for a good read and I personally find it very inspiring in working on my own gaming endeavors. I know, I know; it is pretty geeky reading other people’s campaign write-ups for out-of-print games…. and I’m guilty as charged.

I’m actually hoping to get our own Doc Pazzazzu to post some of his geeky, gaming goodness sometime soon. Now those were some good times in Atlantis, let me tell you. Come-on, Doc. Doesn’t the Lay of Elric, Adaen, & Slash deserve to to be told again?

[uh huh huh huh….Hey, Beavis….he said “Lay”]

2 thoughts on “The Stars Over Mestea

  1. SO

    Wow Adaen! I don’t think I ever quite realized what a talented and interesting and innovative writer you were! This is quite a site!
    -so

Leave a Reply

