High Adventure Games

Meaty Gaming Goodness from the creators of Aega Mythea, HAGIS, and Shadows of Reality

Cthulhu Takes Calls #4

Posted by Adaen of Bridgewater on May 3, 2007

I have to give kudos to raincoaster for pointing this one out….I nearly spewed coffee. Uh oh, failed my sanity check…I have got to stop doing that…AAAAHHHHHHHH

~Adaen of Bridgewater

UPDATE: Against the orders of my psychiatrist and all better judgement, I  have continued my investigations into the paranormal and specifically of the Cthulhu Mythos. I have uncovered that apparently Cthulhu himself not only takes call, but maintains a website with a blog!

One Response to “Cthulhu Takes Calls #4”

  1. You know, I have the three others PLUS the Halloween special message. Cthulhu is the best (cephalo)podcast host I’ve ever seen!

Leave a Reply

 
