Harry Potter’s Final Installment and a bit of Bryce…

I’ve been tied up a bit with family stuff…and using whatever free time remained to finish Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. I have to say, I really liked it. That isn’t really a surprise as I’ve really liked all of them. Perhaps, after digesting a bit, I’ll write a more thorough review. I’m actually surprised not to have seen one from Elric, whom I know to have finished it several days ago….Any thoughts, E?

For now, here’s the latest installment of my tinkering with Bryce-nothing really Seaside Mountain Bryce Rendergroundbreaking as I’m just getting into it again. I’m really just playing with knobs at this point, but will be structuring a learning plan shortly (with help from Doc Pazzazzu)  so that I can make it do, what *I* want it to do.

I’ve got a bunch of half-finished posts that should appear soon (next day or so), but since I need to get to bed,  that’s it for now.

~Adaen of Bridgewater

Leave a Reply

