Returning to Bryce

Cargo Hold DevelopmentI recently had to reinstall Bryce 6.1 due to a DLL problem on my main PC. Anyway, I had been meaning to play around with it some more so I took this Cargohold image and started to see how cool I could make it look. Here are my intermediate results. I think that I’ve made some progress, but it needs some more work. Bit by bit, that’s how these things work out best sometime. Doc Pazzazzu and I are overdue for our work together on this. When he gets back in town, I’ll get on the stick. It is very rewarding creating these images.

~AoB

Leave a Reply

