High Adventure Games

Meaty Gaming Goodness from the creators of Aega Mythea, HAGIS, and Shadows of Reality

Heroes of the Brick

Posted by Adaen of Bridgewater on October 16, 2008

While checking in at the Troll Lord Games forums, I noticed a link to Heroes of the Brick in which they’ve created a serial comic strip using photos of a Lego-D&D party…..Very funny stuff. Check it out.

~AoB

3 Responses to “Heroes of the Brick”

  1. HOTB said

    Art: Oh my god. Someone is reading about us!
    Rico: Dude, its a blog. Where’s the pictures. It’s like we’re a screenplay.
    Grim: Meh, at least its some acknowledgement.
    Art: Don’t be downers guys! I think this is so cool.

    Hi Adaen, this is Keith from http://www.inquisitionsquad.com thanks for reading my comic. Don’t listen to the my PC’s talk, they like to talk out of their “you know what”. My friend said that he found your blog when he was googling my comic. This is great. Thanks again!

  2. No problem whatsoever. Thanks for making the comic. I’ve really been enjoying it. You’ve done in the comic space what the Dead Gentlemen did in the movie space (“The Gamers”). Cheers,

    ~AoB

  3. HOTB said

    Hi Adaen, you probably have noticed that I haven’t had the time to update my webcomic in a while (I promise I’ll get back to it) in the mean time I’ve been working on a magazine that was released yesterday. Please check it out at http://www.bigironvault.com If you enjoy HOTB I think that you’ll find it worthy of your time!

Leave a Reply

 
