Monster Camp (via High Adventure Games)

I totally forgot about this post and that I’d inserted a photo of Megan Fox! But why is it working all of a sudden? Hmmm.

~AoB

Monster Camp I’ve posted before about “gamer movies” (that is, movies *about* gamers):  Gold, The Gamers (crap, I just realized that I’ve never posted on The Gamers before….note to self, do so),  etc.  I don’t personally do much LARP (though I have on occasion….Doc Pazzazzu puts together some neat stuff). Here’s the site for a indie movie about the whole LARP set…its called Monster Camp. I’ve never done any LARPing *that* elaborate (no costumes and such … Read More

via High Adventure Games

Leave a Reply

