High Adventure Games

Meaty Gaming Goodness from the creators of Aega Mythea, HAGIS, and Shadows of Reality

Star Trek Inspirational Posters

Posted by Adaen of Bridgewater on November 20, 2006

A good friend of mine sent me a link to what could be termed an “Inspirational Star Trek Site”. Definitely funny for fans of the show or “Inspirational Posters/Slogons”. http://echosphere.net/star_trek_insp/star_trek_insp.html

I was leafing through it with my brother who commented that the Gorn in this picture kind looks like “Barney”….

Goddamn Captain

I told him it was Barney….and trust me; I have a two-year old. I know the Evil that is Barney. You be the judge.

Barney

Evil Incarnate

 

~Adaen of Bridgewater

4 Responses to “Star Trek Inspirational Posters”

  1. […] HAG HomeStar Trek Inspirational PostersDAZ – Sexy Druid ArtQuiz: Which Superhero are you?High Adventure Games: The HAG’s Blog Anniversary […]

  2. Elric said

    kirk has a nice ass…

  3. […] HAG Star Trek Inspirational PostersDAZ – Sexy Druid ArtHomeOne Last Thing on WordPress LogosSamuel L. Jackson’s New Years […]

  4. I don’t know why, but this post is consistently the highest draw on the whole HAG site. It is not a particularly good post, but I find that it is with this post that I compete when writing new material.

    ~AoB

Leave a Reply

 
